First blog post! (7/1/2023)

Currently listening to: useful - pilotredsun

AAAAAAALRIGHTY blog page is finally up and running (hopefully ill actually use it now LMFAO), im super duper proud of how it came out! I wanted to make it a more upgraded version of my status cafe profile i think i did pretty good

Hope you all had a great pride month! While it wasnt very eventful for me (like any other day) i still enjoyed it :]

As you can see i am very much hyperfixated on the stanley parable, and i couldnt thank my friend twinkie (:3) and her absolutely fuckfaced narrator enough for getting me into it, seriously once you get into this you start THINKING about it, and based on my brain activity for the past few months i dont think i will stop thinking about it anytime soon, so expect me to bring it up and make it everyones problem a LOT

So far my summer's been pretty boring for the most part, but ig the heat making me really uncomfortable and frustrated is something thats been happening, not to mention im retaking english LMFAOOOOO but its somewhat fine since its a self-paced course so i dont need to worry all that much

Last thing i wanna bring up is how im probably gonna give the homepage a mini makeover, since (from my point of view) it looks a lot like the old one and it bothers me, not gonna make any MAJOR changes, just a new color palette, header, and background is all it needs methinks